Prevent youth crime by providing youth between the ages of 3 to 18 with supervised athletic, and social development activities. Encourage participation and support by the community in PAL programs to help build a solid foundation for our communities' fu

Home
Sponsored By:   Sylvan Learning Center
East Windsor, NJ
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lt. John Woods-Funda info@eastwindsorpal.org Executive Director
Tom Distelcamp tcdsrwfd@gmail.com President
Tom LeChard tlechard@yahoo.com 1st VP/rec soccer director
Albert Grupper agrupper@comcast.net 2nd VP/travel soccer director
Adam Drapczuk adrapczuk@gmail.com Treasurer/Travel Director
Pattie Hamnett pattie@eastwindsorpal.org Secretary
Tim Byrne tjbyrne56@gmail.com  
Jodi Hirsh hirshje@gmail.com Fundraising
Ryan Kay rkay80@yahoo.com Fundraising/marketing
Joe Quinn qfamily@bellatlantic.net Website
George Wolkiewicz georgewolkiewicz@gmail.com  
Jason Shannon jbs624@yahoo.com Travel Baseball Director
Rich Polgar rlpolgar@hotmail.com Little League Director
Erik Lemmon erikl30@hotmail.com Basketball Director
Ken Halligan pacrags@yahoo.com Lacrosse Director
   

                                        

     
     

Andrew Bayer
abayer@glucklaw.com Attorney