Prevent youth crime by providing youth between the ages of 3 to 18 with supervised athletic, and social development activities. Encourage participation and support by the community in PAL programs to help build a solid foundation for our communities' fu

Home
Sponsored By:   Bounce U
East Windsor, NJ
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
    Executive Director
Tom Distelcamp tcdsrwfd@gmail.com President
Tom LeChard tlechard@yahoo.com 1st VP/rec soccer director
Albert Grupper agrupper@comcast.net 2nd VP
Adam Drapczuk adrapczuk@gmail.com Treasurer
Pattie Hamnett-Torres pattie@eastwindsorpal.org Secretary
Tim Byrne tjbyrne56@gmail.com  
Michael Mrvica mmrvica55@comcast.net Travel Soccer director
Ryan Kay rkay80@yahoo.com  
Joe Quinn qfamily@bellatlantic.net Internet/Computer
George Wolkiewicz georgewolkiewicz@gmail.com High School Liaison
Jason Shannon jbs624@yahoo.com Travel Baseball Director
Greg Peterson potsie82@gmail.com Little League Director
Erik Lemmon erikl30@hotmail.com Basketball Director
     
   

                                        

     
     

Andrew Bayer
abayer@glucklaw.com Attorney